this week i havent really been eating so much, mainly because we havent been to the grocery store in like forever. So lately i just been eating tuna, yes tuna. Thats all I have in my house at the moment tuna , bread,and water. so for breakfast i drunk a cup a water, for lunch i ate sum chips, and for dinner i had me a tuna sandwhich. i think i lost about 3lbs from not eating anything this past week.
Thursday, November 5, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

7 comments:
Awwwwwwww I feel so bad for you! lol!
lls..yup thats a sign..its time for yu to leave lke shish..
mayb yu shud go shoppin for yurself..lol
I personal think that someone maybe trying to send you a message. and that is buy your own food or get out!.
Next time it get that bad call me " I can grab an O.J for ya!
Tuna is still good...
it very easy to cook both but imma need u to find u somebody that can cook b4 u burn ur house down
I'm afraid that one day my son will write a blog like that -- it gets pretty sad around our house cause I hate going to the grocery store.
It ok bay.. you would have been better off coming to my house eatin the dinner that i had I will feed you... But u got to get rite of that tuna...
It ok
Post a Comment